1. Tequila Talkin'
2. No News (Edit)
3. Runnin' Away With My Heart
4. Come Cryin' To Me
5. You Walked In
6. Everything's Changed
7. Amazed
8. Smile
9. What About Now 
10. Tell Her
11. I'm Already There
12. With Me
13. Not A Day Goes By
14. My Front Porch Looking In 
15. I Pray
16. Walking In Memphis
17. I'm Already There (with "messages from home")

buy it on spotify Amazon

Amazed lyric video


© Lonestar
Site by Peach Technology
Administered by Fan Clubhouse